You can easily close your round from the founder dashboard, once you are ready to do so. Any pending funds will be processed, and you can transfer funds at any time.
Note: Once you close your round, you won't be able to send additional invites and invited investors that have not committed won’t be able to invest.
Once you’re ready, on iOS:
- Tap the icon next to “Total Committed”
- Tap “Stop Fundraising”
- Review the closing process and tap “Confirm”
- A ZIP file of executed SAFEs will be emailed to you